PDA

View Full Version : Hot deal on ACURA


convitcha
05-22-2007, 12:12 AM
Hello,
and thank you for your interest in my 2004 Acura TSX. The car looks and runs exactly as new. The titles is clean, and you will receive it along with the car , so you will have no problems whatsoever registering it there. VIN Number: JH4CL96904C039396 , Miles: 16500, Automatic Transmission .
It comes fully loaded with features such as Navigation, Moon Roof, CD Changer. Engine runs strong and the responsive transmission shifts smoothly with no signs of slipping or any other flaws, and all equipment is functioning properly. The car had undergone a scheduled maintenance with all appropriate fluid checks.
Here are the pics of the car :

http://s198.photobucket.com/albums/aa249/jenny15may/

I hope you are serious in your intention for buying, don`t take it personally, but I had many problems with fake buyers in the past. So if you decide on buying the car, I want the deal closed only through eBay`s Safe Purchase program. You will make the payment to eBay and they will hold the money until you receive the car. After you receive the car and you inspect it, the money will be released to me, in this way we are both protected. Anyway, the car is available and I guess you could be its new owner if everything turns out all right and, again, you are serious about buying. I am located in Madrid, Spain. I moved here a few months ago, brought the car with me, but unfortunatelly I am not able to register it here, as it has US specs and emission stanards, non compliant with European regulations. My final price on it is $7100. If you will take this price, I am willing to pay for shipping and insurance to your location. Please get back to me A.S.A.P. if you decide to buy, and include in your e-mail your full name and address so I can start the deal with eBay. You will receive all the transaction details from them.
Jenny May Lowell
7 Avenida Universidad
Madrid
28911
Spain
(34) 51 6382370

khoekhoang
05-22-2007, 01:44 AM
another scam. watch out

tinh_xa
05-22-2007, 02:47 AM
It's very very bad idea to buy the car by looking pictures and through Ebay !!!

GioLanh
05-22-2007, 12:42 PM
Ủa convitcha có nhỏ bồ nhí nào ở Sì hả :D

MuaThuDuoiMua
05-22-2007, 12:59 PM
Trùi, mua xe này xong ship về Mỹ cũng oải ... ( nhưng giá xe thì cheap á )

Nghi cái ni là fraud quá ...

DAN
05-23-2007, 06:16 AM
Scam.....